Jessica Cole: Model Spy #3: Catwalk Criminal

by Sarah Sky (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Are your fave glossy magazines full of catwalk models? Look again. Some of them might be spies. Like Jessica Cole. She’s part of MI6’s special division of supermodel agents. But even when your lipstick doubles as a secret weapon, saving the world can be hard. Jessica’s new mission is a right toughie: stopping the biggest cyber-attack ever known. (And having to prove she’s not a traitor.) Glamorous spy fiction with less fake moustaches and more Prada handbags. If there was an Alexia Rider, this is how she’d look.

  • Pure entertainment: models, spies and lipstick gadgets
  • Ideal for fans of Alex Rider, Geek Girl and Ally Carter
  • Perfect holiday reading full of laughs, twists and danger
  • Sarah Sky is a journalist who writes for several major papers

Product Details

Series

Jessica Cole: Model Spy (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407140193

Date published

June 4th, 2015

Lexile measure

710L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Middle years plus; 10.0 points

Other details
  • 384 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. Goldie 113308

    gracee1
    on 5 July 2015

    good!