Please note that our warehouse will be closed for despatch between 3rd and 11th February due to relocation. Any orders placed during this period will not be despatched until 14th February onwards. Please refer to our order FAQ page for more information. remove

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

‘It’s dark monstrous fun!’ Wondrous Reads

Re-join Stitch Head, a mad professor’s forgotten creation, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime…

The ghost of a villainous ne’er-do-well is haunting the corridors of Castle Grotteskew, gunning for Stitch Head’s heart … and soul. Certain that his heart once belonged to the vicious rogue, Stitch Head’s world is torn apart. Will he surrender to the evil ghost and agree to do his bidding…?

The third book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson.

Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Delve into Stitch Head’s other adventures:

STITCH HEAD

THE PIRATE’S EYE

THE SPIDER’S LAIR

THE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBIN

THE MONSTER HUNTER

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847152527

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

September 1st, 2012

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.8; Middle years; 2.0 points

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review