Tiger Warrior: Rise of the Lion Beast

by M.Chan (author)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $8.95 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £5.80 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Written by the winner of the 2022 Children’s & YA Jhalak Prize.

It’s Lunar New Year and Nian the Lion Beast is terrorising the Jade Kingdom – and our world is next. Nian is the creature of Jack’s nightmares, and he can’t help feeling afraid. Somehow he must master another zodiac creature’s power – but can he master his fear…?

With a brilliant cast of troublesome animal zodiac creatures, deadly demons and spine-tingling spirits, this series is for fans of Adam Blade and Percy Jackson.

Product Details

Catalogue number

278 in ROW Primary March 2022, 1045 in ROW Primary extras May 2022 and 93 in ROW Summer 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408364949

Publisher

Orchard Books

Date published

January 6th, 2022

Lexile measure

740L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details

  • 144 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought