Agent Moose #2: Moose on a Mission New

by Mo O'Hara (author) and Jess Bradley (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99

Released on 07/07/22

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $3.14 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

There’s a thief on the loose in the Big Forest, and there’s only one moose who can stop them! There’s big news in the Big Forest! The circus is in town, Granny Moose is coming to visit, and someone is stealing from innocent animals. Agent Moose and Owlfred rush to investigate, with Granny along for the ride! Can they solve this mystery and catch the crook?

  • Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey.
  • Laughs on every page!
  • Brilliantly illustrated by the winner of the 2021 Blue Peter Best Book with Facts Award for A Day in the Life of a Poo, a Gnu and You.

Our July 2022 Ages 5-6 Book of the Month

Our Book of the Month pick for children aged 5+ is Agent Moose: Moose on a Mission. Agent Moose is the best (worst) secret agent at Woodland HQ and when he discovers someone is putting the squeeze on innocent animals in the Big Forest it falls to him, and his sidekick Owlfred, to investigate. With Granny Moose along for the ride, can Agent Moose solve this mystery before it’s too late?

Fans of the first in this hilarious graphic novel series are sure to love this new instalment from Mo O’Hara, New York Times bestselling author of My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish. Full of fun illustrations and prompts to encourage children on the road to reading.

Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6
Tasha - Book Club Editor, 0-6

Product Details

Catalogue number

113 in ROW Summer 2022

Series

Agent Moose (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702314421

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 7th, 2022

Other details

  • 128 pages

Condition

New

Series

Customers also bought