All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

How Not To Be A Vampire Slayer

by Katy Birchall (author)

Suitable for 9 - 14 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.09 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A fang-tastic story of unlikely friendship.

Maggie Helsby isn’t afraid of spooky legends and she’s willing to prove it. But when she agrees to a dare to venture into the forest, she doesn’t expect to find…

1. A creepy castle enchanted against humans

2. A vegetarian vampire who wants to be her friend

3. An ancient book naming HER as the latest of the Helsby slayers!

Can Maggie persuade her family, her new (human) friends and the greedy Mayor Collyfleur that their nocturnal neighbours need protecting just as much as they do? Or will her neck be on the line…

  • Perfect for fans of Witch Wars and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.
  • Ideal reading for 9+ through Halloween and beyond.
  • Have you read Morgan Charmley: Teen Witch by Katy Birchall?

Product Details

Catalogue number

855 in ROW Primary September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702307966

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 2nd, 2021

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought