A Nightsilver Book #2: The Doomfire Secret

by Annaliese Avery (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £7.40 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $3.42 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The thrilling sequel to Annaliese Avery’s epic debut THE NIGHTSILVER PROMISE . Featuring danger, dragons and a fight against destiny.

Praise for The Nightsilver Promise:“A smart, original, fantasy adventure” Dominique Valente, author of Starfell “Richly imagined and unputdownable” Vashti Hardy, author of Brightstorm

When Paisley Fitzwilliam escapes the clutches of the Dark Dragon, she has just one thing on her mind – getting her brother Dax back from the icy Northern Realms, where he was whisked away by the fierce and mysterious dragon riders, the Krigare. It’s clear that Paisley’s track is unique, but with the Dark Dragon and the King’s Guard now on her trail, she faces danger at every turn.

To rescue her brother and keep the Heart Stone from the clutches of the Dark Dragon, Paisley must harness her power and seek new and dangerous alliances. . .

  • The next instalment in a thrilling fantasy series with immersive world-building and tons of action!
  • Perfect for readers of Philip Pullman, Diana Wynne Jones and Cornelia Funke.
  • Featuring an epic journey to the Northern Realms, land of the dragon-riding Krigare.
  • Product Details

    Catalogue number

    336 in ROW Primary May 2022

    Series

    A Nightsilver Book (book 2)

    Format

    Paperback

    ISBN

    9780702306068

    Publisher

    Scholastic

    Date published

    April 7th, 2022

    Other details

    • 400 pages

    Condition

    New

    Reviews

    This product has not been reviewed yet.

    Add a review

    Customers also bought