All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

usd prices
Price: $10.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.15 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Fact: life is dangerous. But there’s a safe place between the worlds, and Maddie is sworn to protect it… Summers at the famous Inn in the little town of Havenfall, Colorado are Maddie’s only escape from her tragic home life. But the Inn is much more than a hotel, and the joys of Havenfall hide darker secrets. Beneath the sprawling manor house lie gateways to other worlds, sealed by ancient magic. But when a body is found on the grounds, the volatile peace between the worlds is shattered. Oh – and Maddie’s heart? That’s broken too. To save the house she adores, and the boy that she loves, she must protect the haven between the worlds. But who will protect Maddie?

  • By the New York Times bestselling author of Everless
  • A gripping story of destiny and defending what matters
  • For fans of Sarah J. Maas, Melissa Albert and Holly Black
  • A sweeping fantasy where magic meets the modern world

“An enchanting and thrilling contemporary fantasy.” Brigid Kemmerer

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

947 in ROW Teen March 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781526614889

Publisher

Bloomsbury YA

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review