Talking to the Moon

by S. E. Durrant (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

usd prices
Price: $9.85 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.97 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Iris’s grandma, Mimi, has started to put jam on her scrambled eggs and tie yellow ribbons round her fingers to remind her of stuff. Her house, always full of clutter, is getting harder and harder to navigate. Whenever Iris goes to stay, she feels as if a whole life is becoming muddled up. But now, out of the muddle of Mimi’s fading memory, a secret is peeking. Who is Coral? And what happened to her?

  • A poignant and intriguing tale of family secrets
  • By the highly acclaimed author of Little Bits of Sky
  • Ideal for fans of Sita Brahmachari and Lisa Thompson
  • Explores dementia within a compelling mystery story

Product Details

Catalogue number

898 in ROW Primary March 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788004701

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review