The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

by Pip Bird (author) and David O'Connell (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $8.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £5.80 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Move down, kids! There’s a unicorn on the school bus! When Mira and Dave go on a school trip with their Unicorn School buddies, they’re really excited. They’re visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre, and can’t wait to meet all the cute baby critters! But will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? Where exactly will this trip take them?

  • More feelgood fun from this heartwarming series
  • Heaps of magic and mayhem with a cheeky unicorn
  • For fans of Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch
  • Irresistibly funny and appealing short young fiction

Product Details

Catalogue number

794 in ROW Primary March 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405297165

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought