We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the UK government and Public Health England. remove

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

by Pip Bird (author) and David O'Connell (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They’re visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can’t wait to meet all the adorable baby animals.

Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure… a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Adventures of Pug and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series: The Naughtiest Unicorn The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip The Naughtiest Unicorn at the Beach The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405297165

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. frozen
    on 26 June 2020

    I loved it. its funny

  2. Vicky8
    on 16 June 2020

    The Unicorn was really funny and she was acting weird in the school trip.

    5out of 5