We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the UK government and Public Health England. remove

The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

by Pip Bird (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Save $0.29
Offer price: $8.40 Switch to £
RRP: $8.69
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £5.80 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99

Sold out

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS!

Pull on your Christmas jumper and untangle the tinsel! It’s the week before Christmas and Mira and her friends are getting ready to celebrate the holidays with their unicorn best friends forever (UBFF)!

Dave the naughtiest unicorn LOVES Christmas, mainly because there are so many delicious things to EAT. Plus there’s a tree to decorate, a festive quest and a very special CHRISTMAS SHOW to rehearse. Mira is desperate for her and Dave to play the lead roles of Snow Unicorn and Lost Child . . . will her wish come true? Or will Dave get distracted by all the mince pies? One thing is for sure . . . Christmas time at Unicorn School is sure to be festive fun for EVERYONE!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series: The Naughtiest Unicorn The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

Product Details

Catalogue number

783 in ROW Primary November 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405295949

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought