The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

by Pip Bird (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Save $0.29
Offer price: $8.40 Switch to £
RRP: $8.69
gbp prices
Price: £5.80 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Is that a reindeer? No, it’s Dave the naughty unicorn. But – hey! Who ate all the mince pies? It’s the week before Christmas. Pull on your jumper and untangle the tinsel! Mira and her friends are ready to celebrate. And for once, Dave the unicorn isn’t being grumpy. Dave LOVES Christmas. After all, there are so many yummy things to eat! Plus there’s a tree to decorate, a festive quest and a special Christmas play to rehearse. Mira is desperate for her and Dave to play the lead roles of Snow Unicorn and the Lost Child. But will her wish come true? Or will Dave get distracted by the mince pies?

  • Festive fun from a best-loved young fiction series
  • Full of quirky Christmas magic at Unicorn School
  • For fans of Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch
  • Irresistibly funny and appealing short young fiction

Product Details

Catalogue number

754 in ROW Primary November 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405295949

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought