The last order date to guarantee delivery for Christmas is Friday 4th December. remove

30copies

Suitable for 8 - 9 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $304.07 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £209.70 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $60.81 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A magical story of snow and stars, set in a frost-bound Victorian country mansion. Seren Rees, an orphan, is on the way to her new home when a strange man thrusts a package upon her. She doesn’t want to take it. The man seems terrified. But what is in the parcel? Before long, Seren is caught up in a frightening mystery – a race against time full of enchantment and snowy danger. Who are The Family, who must not be spoken of? And can the Clockwork Crow help Seren find the mysterious Tom – before the real owner of the parcel finds her?

  • A gripping Christmas mystery set in snowy Wales
  • Masterly storytelling with a timeless classic feel
  • Perfect for fans of The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
  • A richly magical fantasy about family and belonging

“A marvellous book, and a book of marvels, shivery with suspense, snow and sinister magic – the most seasonal treat since The Box of Delights.” Amanda Craig

Supplied as a pack of 30 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

7837 in Schools Catalogue 2020/21

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

  • The Clockwork Crow

    The Clockwork Crow

    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • Silly Poems

    Scholastic Poetry: Silly Poems

    usd prices
    Price: $8.69
    gbp prices
    Price: £5.99
  • Quick, Let's Get Out of Here

    Quick, Let's Get Out of Here

    Award-winning team

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • Shhh!

    Shhh!

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • Heard It in the Playground

    Heard It in the Playground

    Award-winning

    usd prices
    Price: $8.69
    gbp prices
    Price: £5.99
  • On the Way Home

    On the Way Home

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • The Arrival

    The Arrival

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $15.94
    gbp prices
    Price: £10.99
  • Man on the Moon

    Man on the Moon

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • Six Dinner Sid

    Six Dinner Sid

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (12)
    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • Rosie's Walk

    Rosie's Walk

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • Mr Gumpy's Outing

    Mr Gumpy's Outing

    Award-winning

    usd prices
    Price: $11.59
    gbp prices
    Price: £7.99
  • Wolf Brother

    Wolf Brother

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (3)
    usd prices
    Price: $11.59
    gbp prices
    Price: £7.99
  • Stig of the Dump

    Stig of the Dump

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.99
    RRP: £7.99
  • Whatever Next!

    Whatever Next!

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $9.85
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £6.99
  • Letters from the Lighthouse

    Letters from the Lighthouse

    Award-winning

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.99
    RRP: £7.99
  • The Gruffalo

    The Gruffalo

    Award-winning

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • Fantastic Mr Fox

    Fantastic Mr Fox

    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Price: $8.69
    gbp prices
    Price: £5.99
  • Stone Age Boy

    Stone Age Boy

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.99
    RRP: £7.99
  • Secrets of a Sun King

    Secrets of a Sun King

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.99
    RRP: £7.99