Suitable for 13 - 18 years

usd prices
Price: $10.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.15 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Meet disease: the ultimate enemy. What armies can’t destroy, it will… Vector is a new kind of villain. He’s a a swarm of evil insects, bombing the world with supercharged sickness. His victims are hit with monstrous diseases – but they don’t die. They linger in a living hell. How do you fight something like this? Stash Darby and the gang must figure it out, with a bit of help from Sam, Astrid and Edilio. So they form a task force, the Rockborn Gang, which also includes Simone, a blue-skinned punk who can fly. But Vector is only the start of it. Soon the Rockborn Gang must question reality itself. Is their ordeal real – or does it only exist in their minds?

  • The mind-blowing conclusion to the Monster trilogy
  • Full of big questions about what it means to be a hero
  • A tour-de-force of imagination and exhilarating writing
  • An absolute must for fans of Gone and The Darkest Minds

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

429 in ROW Teen September 2019

Series

Monster (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405294669

Publisher

Electric Monkey

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought