This product is not for sale in United States.

Shadowscent #2: Crown of Smoke New

by P M Freestone (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 20 years

usd prices
Price: $10.75 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.15 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The finale to this glorious fantasy series set in a world where scent is power. A prince in hiding. An imposter regent. An empire on the brink. Rakel is travelling beyond the empire with Nisai, on a journey to finally meet her mother and the Order of Asmudtag. Meanwhile Ash, believed dead by all who knew him, must break out of his prison and warn of the dangers to come. And the empire itself is hurtling towards a civil war that’s been brewing since the gods last walked the land. It’s do or die. The kingdom needs you. Royalty or servant, all must take their stand.

  • The nail-biting conclusion to the Shadowscent duology
  • Lush, beguiling YA fantasy woven through with romance
  • Perfect for fans of Ink and The Sin-Eater’s Daughter
  • P.M. Freestone is a Scottish Book Trust Award winner

*Please note this book contains language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

946 in ROW Teen March 2020

Series

Shadowscent (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407195063

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 2nd, 2020

Other details
  • 416 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought