All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Snow Sisters #1: The Silver Secret

by Astrid Foss (author) and Sharon Tancredi (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $7.90 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £5.45 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.58 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A night-time quest in a snowy forest: snooze and you lose! Wintry heaven. The Snow Sisters live in an enchanted kingdom where the most magical thing of all is the sky. Its Everchanging Lights cast a precious, wondrous light upon the entire realm. But now the evil Shadow Witch wants to snatch the pink light out of the sky! Sneaking out of their castle, the brave Snow Sisters set off on a magical mission to stop her. It’s a daring night-time quest through a frozen forest. They’ll need all their magic to stop their world turning dark forever…

  • First in a magical series set in a wintry wonderland
  • Appealing series fiction that builds reading fluency
  • For fans of Secret Kingdom and The Rescue Princesses
  • An imaginative treat full of castles, magic and danger

Product Details

Catalogue number

1219 in ROW Primary Christmas 2018 and 713 in ROW Primary November 2018

Series

Snow Sisters (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780857639653

Publisher

Nosy Crow Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought