Suitable for 11 - 14 years

usd prices
Price: $9.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.25 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.81 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

An icy fantasy. The strange house is full of snowglobes. But what frosty magic swirls inside them? When Clem spies a mysterious house in the middle of town, standing where no house ever was before, she feels compelled to wander in. The place is full of snowglobes, swirling with stars and snow and each containing a trapped magician, watched over by the bitter keeper of the house. Think that’s weird? Even weirder is that one of them is Dylan: a bully who teases Clem in class, but is now praying for help. So Clem enters the snowglobes, rescues Dylan and releases the magic of a thousand worlds. But where there is magic, there’s always danger too…

  • Spellbinding snowy fantasy by a Carnegie Medal nominee
  • Amy Wilson is the best-loved author of A Girl Called Owl
  • She also wrote The Lost Frost Girl and A Far Away Magic
  • A treat for fans of Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll

Product Details

Catalogue number

856 in ROW Primary November 2018, 1416 in ROW Primary Christmas 2018 and 932 in ROW Teen November 2018

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781509885800

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought