The 100 Box Set

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Second chance – or suicide mission? A hundred ‘bad’ kids vs. future Earth. Totally the most addictive TV since ever. And watching the show is only the start! It’s The Hunger Games meets Lost. Nobody has set foot on Earth in centuries – until now. Ever since nuclear war trashed the planet, people have lived on spaceships. Now, a hundred young offenders are being sent to take back its radioactive wastes. In a savage land haunted by secrets from the past, these kids face a tough fight to survive. Accidental heroes. Humanity’s last hope. Is this the end – or a new start?

  • The books that inspired the smash-hit CW TV series
  • Addictive dramas about survival in a broken world
  • Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Walking Dead
  • “I was practically glued to the pages” – City of Books

This series contains mature content and language.

Product Details

Format

Paperback, Slip Case

ISBN

9781473689978

Date published

March 1st, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought