All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

The School for Good and Evil #4: Quests for Glory

by Soman Chainani (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

usd prices
Price: $9.80 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £1.24
Offer price: £6.75 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.96 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

School’s out. Now real life is starting! Well, real life for fairytale heroes, that is. But before they can graduate, all the students at the School for Good and Evil have to complete their own Quests for Glory. The stakes are high. Success means eternal glory. Failure means being forgotten forever. (Nobody wants that, right?) Agatha, Tedros and Sophie simply have to ace their quests. Trouble is, this means Good and Evil will have to work together. If they don’t, none of their stories will survive…

  • Fourth in this New York Times bestselling series
  • Witty, original, touching and enchantingly magical
  • Ideal for fans of Ever After High and Harry Potter
  • “Dark, funny and entertaining” – Teen Librarian

Product Details

Catalogue number

424 in ROW Teen Jan 2019

Series

The School for Good and Evil (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780008224479

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

November 2nd, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.8; Middle years; 20.0 points

Other details
  • 576 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought