This product is not for sale in United States.

Aru Shah and the End of Time

by Roshani Chokshi (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

usd prices
Price: $9.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.25 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.81 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Think Percy Jackson with an exotic Indian twist! Is the ancient Lamp of Bharata in the Museum of Indian Arts really cursed? Aru says that’s rubbish. We say: uh-oh! Aru is sure the myth is just a silly story. After all, she’s always stretching the truth a little – pretending to be a princess, or to have a chauffeur. So she doesn’t think there’s any harm in lighting the lamp. Trouble is, some stories are true. And when Aru lights that lamp, she wakes the God of Destruction, and freezes her whole family in time. Double uh-oh…

  • Hugely entertaining fantasy full of action and humour
  • Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and David Baddiel
  • By the bestselling author of The Star-Touched Queen
  • Crackling with humour, pace and relatable characters

“Has everything I like: humour, action, great characters and awesome mythology!” Rick Riordan

“A new star is born.” Eoin Colfer

Product Details

Catalogue number

4 in ROW Teen May 2018 and 853 in ROW Primary Summer 2018

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407185798

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought