All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

usd prices
Price: $9.80 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.75 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.96 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product Description

Sigh. What gives when beating the world’s most evil sorcerer hasn’t actually saved the world? Tod needs a rest. Instead, she’s got a new quest… You know when you hand in a killer homework assignment, only to immediately get another dumped on you? That’s kind of how Tod feels. She’s thwarted evil sorcerer Oraton-Marr, and saved the last ever Orm Egg. She thought that’d be all, thanks – job done. But when Tod settles back into her life at the Wizard Tower, a big problem pops up. The Magyk is fading! Can Tod reverse the destruction? Does the mysterious StarChaser spell hold a key? Or will the world’s Magyk be lost forever…?

  • The stunning final book in Angie Sage’s enchanting trilogy
  • Wondrous storytelling, breathless action and sparkling magic
  • Set in the magykal world of the phenomenal Septimus Heap
  • An absolute must for fans of Charlie Bone and Harry Potter

“These books open an array of dazzling worlds. It’s worth hopping aboard this bus, and I’m eagerly waiting at the next stop.” The Times

“An immensely powerful and imaginative adventure, full of surprises, with good and bad magic.” School Librarian

Product Details

Catalogue number

462 in ISBC Teen September 2017

Series

TodHunter Moon (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408865224

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Date published

August 3rd, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.8; Middle years; 14.0 points

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought