All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Enchanted Pony Academy: All That Glitters

by Lisa Ann Scott (author) (US edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where special ponies learn to use their glitter magic. (Just as pretty as it sounds!) Lucky pony Daisy can hardly believe she’s been offered a place at this magical school. She’s feeling super-excited – and a little nervous too. Daisy’s hooves are sparkly, just like every other magical pony’s. But they don’t give off glitter. Even worse, she has no idea what her magical power might be! Will Daisy find her hidden power and make all her dreams come true? Or will it turn out that there’s been a huge mistake?

  • First in a charming series – magic, animals and school
  • Great for fans of Dolphin School and Secret Kingdom
  • Reassuring tale of fitting in and finding your feet
  • Each series book will tell a different pony’s story

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780545908870

Date published

October 6th, 2016

Lexile measure

640L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 128 pages
Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought