We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the UK government and Public Health England. remove

Dork Diaries #9: Drama Queen

by Rachel Renée Russell (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9+ years

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

TOTAL DISASTER!!! Mean girl MacKenzie has stolen Nikki’s diary! What if she tells everyone Nikki’s totally secret thoughts?! But reading Nikki’s diary isn’t the only thing MacKenzie’s interested in. Get ready for Dork Diaries with a twist as MacKenzie takes over and tells all about her GLAMFABULOUS life! What does the queen bee really think about Nikki and her dorky friends? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling Dork Diaries series! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson. The ninth book in the bestselling Dork Diaries series by Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (publishing June 2016).

Product Details

Series

Dork Diaries (book 9)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471143847

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

March 3rd, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.9; Middle years; 4.0 points

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Available in these packs

Series

Author/Illustrator

Rachel Renée Russell

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review