All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Young Bond #1: Young Bond: Silverfin

by Charlie Higson (author) (UK edition)

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

This is being thirteen with a rather nifty twist: being 007 in the making. (Too young to die? Don’t count on it!) The name’s Bond. James Bond. A schoolboy just starting out at Eton. A legend about to make his name. He’s not yet 007. But unless James Bond can solve this sinister mystery, he’ll never live to die another day… There’s something sinister in the waters of remote Loch Silverfin, far away in the Scottish highlands. Something secret. Something deadly. A monster that could unleash a new breed of warfare….

  • First in Charlie Higson’s massive Young Bond series
  • A must for fans of Alex Rider and Young Sherlock
  • Charlie’s other books include zombie horror The Enemy
  • “Writing for children of the highest order” – Spectator

Product Details

Series

Young Bond (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141343372

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

April 5th, 2012

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Series

Author/Illustrator

Charlie Higson

125213 charliehigson 1 206769

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. Avatar robot 761806

    choc6426
    on 25 June 2017

    I really like this book because James is adventurous and he never gives u whatever happens. If you have already read this try the rest of the James Bond books by Charlie Higson.

    5out of 5