We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? Andy and Terry’s massive treehouse has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a detective agency, a tank of man-eating sharks and a machine that shoots marshmallows into your mouth. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. It’s even got a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up! * Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons * Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun * Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015 * A treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum p(hidden). #world-book-day-2018

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review