The Sinclair's Mysteries Pack x 4 Pack

by Katherine Woodfine (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

usd prices
Price: $40.54 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £27.96 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £5.59 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Shopping plus mysteries: what could be more perfect? Bonbons, perfumes and dastardly crimes! What’s your perfect setting for a mystery? Would you prefer a country house, a luxurious train – or a sumptuous Victorian department store? If it’s the latter, welcome to Sinclair’s! It’s a place of beauty and wonder: a shop where diamonds twinkle on black velvet and feathered hats shimmer in golden lamplight. But dastardly deeds are unfolding in the shadows. London’s greatest store has been hit by a wave of monstrous crimes! Now it’s up to Miss Sophie Taylor and her glamorous friend, Lily the actress, to crack codes, devour iced buns and catch the crooks involved…

  • Sparkling Victorian mysteries with two unforgettable heroines
  • Fabulously sumptuous setting based on London’s Selfridges store
  • Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and Chris Riddell’s Ottoline
  • This series has been nominated for the Carnegie Medal and Waterstones Prize

“A wonderful book, with a glorious heroine and a true spirit of adventure.” Katherine Rundell, author of ‘Rooftoppers’

Product Details

Catalogue number

5991 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought