We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

The Sin Eater's Daughter Trilogy Pack

by Melinda Salisbury (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

When Twylla touches people, she kills them. But if the Sleeping Prince wakes, all will die… Love potions, bitter poison, dark betrayals, broken kingdoms: this blockbusting YA trilogy is alchemy for your heart. Heard of King Midas? What he touched turned to gold. Twylla has a similar but yuckier problem. What she touches turns very dead. In a realm beset by treason, that’s an, erm, handy skill. No need for an executioner’s chopping block. But if you think Twylla is frightening, you’ve not yet met the Sleeping Prince. This evil tyrant is fine when he’s snoozing. But kingdoms tremble when he wakes up…

  • Rich and darkly addictive fantasy for fans of Throne of Glass
  • Internationally bestselling series with legions of adoring fans
  • The Sin Eater’s Daughter was nominated for the Carnegie Medal
  • “Luscious world-building and mythology” – School Library Journal
This pack contains mature content more suitable for older readers.

Product Details



Date published

January 5th, 2017



UK edition



This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review