All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

The League of Sharks Trilogy Pack

by David Logan (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Sci-fi with teeth! Being abducted by aliens is so over. Junk’s sister has been abducted by a sharkman from a future world three million years away… The predators have risen. A girl has been snatched from her bed in the dead of night. What took her? A sharkman: a monstrous beast stinking of the sea. The hunt to find his sister will take Junk into a distant future where humans are extinct. (Problem: monsters are not.) He’ll have to battle lions, morph into a cyborg, play with time and find the secret of life. And it’s all insanely brilliant fun. Who even needs a time machine?

  • Edgy sci-fi for fans of Michael Grant and Scott Westerfeld
  • Imagine The Terminator in a world of evolutionary horrors
  • David Logan used to be a top Hollywood screenwriter
  • His first novel, Lost Christmas, was an instant hit

Product Details



Date published

August 6th, 2015



UK edition


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review