The 13-Storey Treehouse Pack x 4 Pack

by Andy Griffifths (author) and Terry Denton (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? Andy and Terry’s massive treehouse has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a detective agency, a tank of man-eating sharks and a machine that shoots marshmallows into your mouth. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. There’s even a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that every book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up!

  • Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun
  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 3rd, 2016

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

  1. Roza
    on 9 August 2017

    Funny and creative

    You should read this book because there is a boy called Terry and a boy called Andy and once Terry was feeding his Man-Eating sharks.Andy said "look out,Terry! Behind you! "And Terry answered "SSH! Don't interrupt me.I'm trying to feed the sharks".hahahhaha laughing out loud!
    I Hope you will enjoy it!
    Roza ( 7 years old)

    5out of 5

Add a review