The last order date for Christmas delivery is Monday 6th December. remove

Take a Chance on Me

by Beth Garrod (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The brand-new sunny, funny, feel-good rom com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of TO ALL THE BOYS I’VE LOVED BEFORE and THE KISSING BOOTH. Meg had a disastrous first kiss she would rather forget, but this is the summer she puts it behind her. This is the summer she has a perfect, swoony, just-like-in-the-movies kiss with a hot boy – and what better setting than the sun-drenched Greek island she’s holidaying on? But with three very different boys vying for her attention, this mission to reset her first kiss may be more complicated than she bargained for…

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407186962

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.4; Middle years plus; 13.0 points

Other details

  • 464 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review