All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Secret Kingdom Pack: Books 7-12 Pack

by Rosie Banks (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

You’ve read Rainbow Magic; now read Secret Kingdom. Three brave girls in a fairytale world! Jasmine, Summer and Ellie are back in the Secret Kingdom. But it’s not the happy return they were hoping for. Nasty Queen Malice has put a spell on the king, to turn him into a stink toad! Now it’s up to the girls to find a cure. The bad news: they need to collect six magical ingredients, all of which are really hard to find. The good news: they’ll go to magical places and make enchanting friends. Such as water nymphs, dragons and book brownies!

  • For fans of Rainbow Magic and The Rescue Princesses
  • “A magical world of friendship and fun” – Bookseller
  • Charming short books which build reading confidence
  • Imaginative tales of friendship, teamwork and magic

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 4th, 2016

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. Evie 113313

    Annie
    on 16 June 2019

    Love all of Secret Kingdom books they make me very happy and I wish this Magical Land would really exist but of course not the Nasty Queen Malice!!! King Merry is a very kind and funny plump king! Highly recommend!

    5out of 5