All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

There are two futures for Addie – and she has the power to see them both. Romance, mystery, murder: a supernatural Sliding Doors. Addison Coleman’s life is one big ‘what if?’. She has the gift of seeing… well, not just the future. More like the possible futures: both outcomes of any choice. So when Addie’s parents split up and she has to pick who to live with, it’s natural to peek ahead. In one future, Addie stays happily with mom, and (bonus) catches the eye of the hottest guy in school. In the other, she’s the new girl in a school far away, falling for a cute, quiet artist. But then Addie is drawn into a murder case, and both her futures take a dark turn…

  • A thrilling supernatural tale of mystery and destiny
  • A great choice for fans of Before I Fall and If I Stay
  • Kasie West is the author of several popular teen reads
  • They include The Fill-In Boyfriend and Lucky in Love

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780062117366

Publisher

HarperTeen

Date published

December 31st, 2013

Lexile measure

HL610L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review