All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

P.S. I Like You

by Kasie West (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 20 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

“Readers after an enjoyable beach romance won’t go wrong with this.” Kirkus Reviews While daydreaming in Chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk. Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging letters. As Lily attempts to unravel the mystery, she discovers that she may be falling for her mystery writer…

  • Kasie West brings irresistible wit, warmth, and sparkle to this swoon-worthy story of love showing up when you least expect it.
  • Ideal for fans of Jenny Han

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407188072

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.2; Middle years plus; 10.0 points

Other details

  • 336 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought