All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

It's My Party and I Don't Want to Go

by Amanda Panitch (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $9.85 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.97 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A funny, feel-good story of friendship, being brave and believing in yourself.

  • Perfect for fans of Libby Scott & Rebecca Westcott, Cath Howe and Sarah Hagger-Holt.
Ellie Katz is sabotaging her own party. Crowds and attention have always made her nervous. And lately they’ve been making it harder for Ellie to breathe. The bat mitzvah celebration would mean: (1) a large crowd; (2) lots of staring; and (3) family listening to her sing in another language. No, thank you! To avoid certain catastrophe, Ellie hatches a plan to ruin the big day. Everything is falling apart perfectly, until she has a fight with her best friend. Can Ellie find a way to right her wrongs and face her fears?

Product Details

Catalogue number

156 in ROW Teen September 2021 and 8008 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702304927

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Other details

  • 224 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • Sita Brahmachari Pack x 3

    3books

    Sita Brahmachari Pack x 3

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Offer price: $30.40
    RRP: $30.41
    gbp prices
    Price: £20.97
  • Love Frankie Love Frankie

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $16.95
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £11.70
    RRP: £12.99
  • Guts Guts
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Price: $11.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £8.10
    RRP: £8.99
  • The Ultimate Guide to TikTok (100% Unofficial) The Ultimate Guide to TikTok (100% Unofficial)
    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (6)
    usd prices
    Price: $10.45
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £6.99
  • The Bridge The Bridge

    Editor's pick

    usd prices
    Price: $10.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.40
    RRP: £7.99
  • Night Bus Hero Night Bus Hero

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $9.85
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £7.99