Delirium Trilogy #3: Requiem by Lauren Oliver (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Finally, Lena gets it. She knows why love was outlawed. Love is betrayal. Love is pain. Love is a lie. But now it’s too late. She’s at the centre of the battle for love: for the freedom to hurt and be hurt. For the right to love and to die. Now the battle is heating up. The Wilds aren’t safe anymore. Rebellion is spreading like wildfire. All-out war is about to erupt. But when a face from her past pops up, Lena must make a terrible choice. She’s fought for romance. But there are other, deeper kinds of love…

  • The thrilling Delirium Trilogy finale by the author of Before I Fall
  • A chilling dystopian saga of forbidden love, freedom and resistance
  • Lauren Oliver’s bestselling books include Replica and Panic
  • For fans of The Hunger Games or Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies

“Unputdownable, a truly fantastic finale” – Guardian

Product Details


Delirium Trilogy (book 3)





Date published

December 1st, 2016

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.1; Upper years; 14.0 points

Other details

  • 368 pages



UK edition

Part of this Series


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review