Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

“Life is not a bowl of cherries. Suck it up.”

Hilarious one-eyebrow-raised fiction for fans of Louise Rennison and Jacqueline Wilson. On April-May’s first day at Trinity College, she has the wrong colour bag, too-bright socks and gets her favourite novel confiscated. She makes total enemies with the evil Mrs Ho – who is also her new live-in mum. Eeek. But she makes total friends with mouth-breather Melly. Then she meets the gorgeous Seb, loses her entire wardrobe to a hobo and gets branded a sockless trouble-maker…. First love, bad boys and counselling sessions are all on the cards as April-May learns to navigate a new school and a whole new family.

“Edyth Bulbring is the new queen of fiction.” The Weekender

“A fresh and entertaining novel which reveals that teen trouble is the same the whole world over.” Julia Eccleshare

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review