All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Animal Rescue: The Homeless Foal

by Tina Nolan (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Cute. Friendly. Homeless? Quick: grab your chance to adopt him! When Merlin the foal is born at the Animal Magic rescue centre, everyone is delighted. Especially Eva and Karl, who live at the rescue centre with their parents. (How jealous are you?) But their joy soon turns to fear when mean Mrs Brooks threatens to close down the centre. Where will Merlin and all his animal friends go?

  • Adorable easy reading from a best-loved series
  • Great for young readers moving on to longer books
  • A cuddly real-life story full of animal facts and tips
  • Fans of Holly Webb and Puppy Place will love this

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847156815

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

July 7th, 2016

Other details
  • 112 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review