All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Tougher than arm-wrestling a grizzly bear. No phones. No web. No food. Trapped in the Alaskan forest, can the kids in this book survive? When the members of Junior Action News Team crash-land in the Alaskan backwoods, one thing is clear: not everyone is going to survive. They’ve no phones or web. Their supplies are limited. And the wilderness stretches for hundreds of miles all around. They could wait it out. Or search for help. What should they do? How can they get out alive?

  • The ultimate wild thriller and survival story
  • Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls and Ray Mears
  • Dramatic, thought-provoking, unforgettable stuff
  • From a much-loved series that hooks kids into books

Product Details

ISBN

9780545563482

Lexile measure

730L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Condition

New

US edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought