Suitable for 11 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

War, high society and two handsome brothers: who can resist the temptation? A Carnegie-winning epic to throw your emotions into freefall. Who said Downton? When Christina is sent to live at her uncle’s country house, Flambards, she falls head over heels for her new life. It has rural charms, grand social engagements and beautiful horses to ride. But with two brothers vying for her favour, it’s just a matter of time before Christina has to choose. Then the war arrives, mixing danger into the wonder of first love…

  • Heartfelt classics from the Carnegie-winning Flambards series
  • Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey or Upstairs, Downstairs
  • Exciting tales of high society in the World War One era
  • K.M. Peyton’s other books include Snowfall and Blind Beauty

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought