All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Lizzie and Lucky: The Mystery of the Stolen Treasure Award-winning author

by Megan Rix (author)

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $10.45 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.36 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Join Lizzie and Lucky on another mystery-solving adventure! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Anisha, Accidental Detective.

When Lizzie and her cute puppy Lucky go on a family trip to the seaside, something doesn’t seem right. There’s talk of missing treasure no one has been able to find for years and years, and artefacts are mysteriously disappearing in the local museum. Anyone else would shrug it off but this dynamic duo just know there is a mystery to be solved here – and they won’t leave until they figure it out!

Product Details

Catalogue number

149 in ROW Primary November 2021 and 616 in ROW Primary September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241455531

Publisher

Puffin

Date published

August 5th, 2021

Other details

  • 192 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought