All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

You & Me at the End of the World

by Brianna Bourne (author)

Suitable for 12 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $11.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.59
Offer price: £7.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.28 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

“[...] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic chemistry, and a shocking twist you won’t see coming” Abigail Johnson, author of Every Other WeekendThis is no ordinary apocalypse… Hannah wakes up to silence. The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo. Stuck with only each other, they explore a world with no parents, no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves, instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them. Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless . . . it’s not. Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don’t figure out what’s going on, they might just be torn apart forever.

  • A stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera.
  • Intensely moving and wonderfully romantic.
  • An apocalypse story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

Product Details

Catalogue number

442 in ROW Teen November 2021 and 139 in ROW Teen September 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702311031

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

August 5th, 2021

Other details

  • 368 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought