We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

It's My Party and I Don't Want to Go

by Amanda Panitch (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

usd prices
Save $0.29
Offer price: $9.85 Switch to £
RRP: $10.14
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.97 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A funny, feel-good story of friendship, being brave and believing in yourself.

  • Perfect for fans of Libby Scott & Rebecca Westcott, Cath Howe and Sarah Hagger-Holt.
Ellie Katz is sabotaging her own party. Crowds and attention have always made her nervous. And lately they’ve been making it harder for Ellie to breathe. The bat mitzvah celebration would mean: (1) a large crowd; (2) lots of staring; and (3) family listening to her sing in another language. No, thank you! To avoid certain catastrophe, Ellie hatches a plan to ruin the big day. Everything is falling apart perfectly, until she has a fight with her best friend. Can Ellie find a way to right her wrongs and face her fears?

Product Details

Catalogue number

945 in ROW Teen November 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702304927

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

November 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review