All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Chick and Brain #1: Smell My Foot! New

by Cece Bell (author) and Cece Bell (illustrator) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $8.40 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £5.80 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.68 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Graphic fun by a Newbery Honor winner. Think this book’s title is silly? What’s inside it is even sillier! Meet Chick and Brain, and their friend Spot. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain’s not as smart as his name. And as for Spot, he just wants to eat lunch. But right now, Brain wants Chick to smell his foot. What does Chick say? Maybe the foot smells good. Maybe it even smells great. But he won’t smell Brain’s foot until he says PLEASE ...

  • A Theodor Seuss Geisel Honor Book by a top author
  • A simple, endearing and very funny look at manners
  • The first in a quirky new series about Chick and Brain
  • Perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Narwhal and Jelly

Product Details

Catalogue number

771 in ROW Primary March 2020

Series

Chick and Brain (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406392463

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 72 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review