We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

This product is not for sale in United States.

Suitable for 11 - 12 years

usd prices
Price: $9.85 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £0.19
Offer price: £6.80 Switch to $
RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.97 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Dru Sharma hates seeing the dentist. So when his school lines up a dental check, he gets his twin, Kal, to take his spot. What Dru and Kal don’t know is that the check-up is run by the sinister Infinity Group – an agency which wants to control the hearts, minds and bodies of every young person in the world. Soon Kal and his schoolmates start to develop astonishing strength. But the handful like Dru, who missed the procedure, are going missing. Uh-oh. Now Dru and Kal must race against time to figure out the truth, along with the other ‘unlisted’ kids who dodged Infinity’s net. But is it already too late?

  • The full-length novel of the gripping Netflix show
  • Bursting with danger, mystery and fast-paced action
  • Ideal for fans of Malorie Blackman and Artemis Fowl
  • The TV show stars real-life twins Ved and Vrund Rao

Product Details

Catalogue number

744 in ROW Primary March 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702301049

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought