The Unicorns of Blossom Wood Pack x 4 Pack

by Catherine Coe (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Save $2.09
Offer price: $26.85 Switch to £
RRP: $28.94
gbp prices
Price: £18.50 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $5.37 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Now including a beautiful FREE unicorn pen! What’s even better than a unicorn? Turning into one! When cousins Cora, Isabelle and Lei follow some magical hoofprints on the ground, they’re whisked away to a land where they’re no longer girls. They’re unicorns! There’s just one teensy problem. The animals in Blossom Wood don’t believe in unicorns. (Don’t you? You will now!) It’s up to the unicorns to change their minds in these sparkly stories…

  • Unicorn adventures from the lovely Blossom Wood series
  • This special pack includes a fabulous FREE unicorn pen
  • Each book has a sparkly cover and beautiful illustrations
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and The Faraway Tree
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Catalogue number

731 in ROW Primary November 2019

Format

Paperback

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought