All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

Format
Paperback
usd prices
Price: $13.05 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £8.99 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.61 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

For fans of Dork Diaries and Wimpy Kid comes a funny, heartfelt story about friendship!Making friends isn’t easy, but losing them is even harder! Natalie has never felt that she’s enough – athletic enough, stylish enough, or talented enough. And on the first day of middle school, Natalie discovers that things are worse than she thought: now she’s not even cool enough for her best friend, Lily! As Natalie tries to get her best friend back, she learns more about her true self and natural talents. If Natalie can focus on who she is rather than who she isn’t, then she just might realize she’s more than enough, just the way she is.

  • Full-colour graphic novel
  • A New York Times bestseller!

REVIEWS FOR NAT ENOUGH “What elevates Maria Scrivan’s graphic novel is the refreshing honesty with which it approaches its subject matter. The tone is instructive but not preachy, as Natalie develops her talents as a cartoonist and discovers her individuality, which brings her not only the acceptance of others but, more importantly, self-acceptance.” - Financial Times “Scrivan’s exuberant, comic strip-esque art and simple dialogue will entice a range of readers, who will relate to Nat’s insecurities.” - School Library Journal “[A] straightforward, heartfelt story.” - Kirkus Reviews “This story of growing up is a perfect read for students new to middle school and those questioning where their talents lie.” - Booklist

Product Details

Catalogue number

8435 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702300486

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 2nd, 2020

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.9; Middle years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 240 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought