All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Shadows of Winterspell

by Amy Wilson (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

usd prices
Save $0.29
Offer price: $9.85 Switch to £
RRP: $10.14
gbp prices
Price: £6.80 Switch to $

Temporarily out of stock - due soon

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.97 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

In the misty forest, old magic waits for you… A frosty adventure where ancient myths weave into real life. Stella has lived behind the magical forest since she was tiny. As a little girl, she knew all of its paths. These days, the woods feel different – wilder, more forbidding. And Stella is different, too. She’s lonely, and dreams of a normal life. So she enrols at the local school. Yet even as she starts to make friends, she discovers she’s even more different than she thought. As autumn turns to an enchanted winter, Stella is forced to unravel her family’s secret. For the forest is gripped by a dark and cold magic, and only she can save it…

  • Dreamy, mysterious fantasy by the author of Snowglobe
  • Perfect for fans of Emma Carroll and Michelle Harrison
  • Sparkling with winter magic and echoes of folklore
  • Amy Wilson wrote the acclaimed A Girl Called Owl

“Amy Wilson is the rising star of children’s fantasy.” Telegraph

Product Details

Catalogue number

864 in ROW Primary November 2019 and 947 in ROW Teen November 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781529018967

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 320 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought