All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

I Am Not a Number

by Lisa Heathfield (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The powerful and heart-wrenching new novel from Lisa Heathfield, award-winning author of Seed and Paper Butterflies. Perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Louise O’Neill and Lisa Williamson.

The Traditionals have been voted to lead the country, winning people over with talks of healing a broken society, of stronger families and safer streets. They promised a happier future for everyone. They didn’t promise this. When Ruby is swept up with protesters from the opposition, her life is changed forever. Locked in a prison camp far from home and with her belongings taken from her, she’s now known by the number 276. With horror escalating in the camp, Ruby knows that she has to get her family out – and let the world know what’s happening. Set in the present day, I Am Not A Number is a powerful and timely book for both young adults and adults alike.

Lisa Heathfield’s other books:

Seed 9781405275385

Paper Butterflies 9781405275392

Flight of a Starling 9781405285902

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405293860

Publisher

Farshore

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.3; Upper years; 11.0 points

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

  • Good Girls Die First Good Girls Die First
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Price: $10.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.40
    RRP: £7.99
  • A Snowfall of Silver A Snowfall of Silver

    Editor's pick

    usd prices
    Price: $10.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.40
    RRP: £7.99
  • Good Girl, Bad Blood Good Girl, Bad Blood
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Price: $10.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.40
    RRP: £7.99
  • The Boy Who Fooled the World The Boy Who Fooled the World
    You have earned 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (3)
    usd prices
    Price: $10.15
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99
  • A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder
    usd prices
    Price: $10.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.40
    RRP: £7.99
  • Rick Rick

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $9.85
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £6.99
  • Do You Know Me? Do You Know Me?
    You have earned 4 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    usd prices
    Price: $9.85
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £6.99
  • Death Sets Sail Death Sets Sail

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $9.85
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £6.99
  • Shoe Wars Shoe Wars

    Editor's pick

    usd prices
    Price: $18.85
    gbp prices
    Price: £12.99
  • The Bridge The Bridge

    Editor's pick

    usd prices
    Price: $10.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.40
    RRP: £7.99
  • The Star Outside My Window The Star Outside My Window

    Award-winning author

    usd prices
    Price: $9.85
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £6.99
  • Windrush Child Voices #5: Windrush Child

    Editor's pick

    usd prices
    Price: $10.45
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £6.80
    RRP: £6.99
  • The Black Flamingo The Black Flamingo
    usd prices
    Price: $10.75
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £7.40
    RRP: £7.99