All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 8 - 12 years

usd prices
Price: $6.50 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £1.49
Offer price: £4.50 Switch to $
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.30 to spend on books

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Since Josie moved in with her granny, she’s had to get used to a LOT of strange rules. Never leave your windows open after dark. Never bring dolls into the house. And never ever go near the house in the woods. But now Josie has finally managed to make a friend – Vanessa, the most popular girl in the sixth grade. So when Vanessa invites Josie to hang out, Josie doesn’t question it. Not even when Vanessa takes her to that spooky old house in the woods…

  • Creepy supernatural horror to get your pulse hammering
  • Perfect for fans of Red Eye Horror and Goosebumps
  • K.R. Alexander is a pseudonym of author Alex R. Kahler
  • Alex’s spooky stories include the Runebinder Chronicles

Product Details

Catalogue number

901 in ROW Teen March 2020 and 8 in ROW Teen January 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702300561

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

January 2nd, 2020

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought