All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $9.85 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.80 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.97 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

What’s new in the bonkers treehouse that never stops growing? It’s full of storeys – and cool stories! In this ninth book in the hit series, Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton have added thirteen new tiers to their leafy palace of fun. There’s a tiny-horse level, a pyjama-party room, an Underpants Museum and a Treehouse Information Centre! But Andy and Terry have found themselves running from the Story Police – and the only way to escape is through the terrifying Door of Doom!

  • Thirteen new stories from this best-loved treehouse
  • Laugh-out-loud comedy told in text and wacky cartoons
  • Bestselling hi-jinks for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy surprises
  • This series won the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015

Product Details

Catalogue number

268 in ROW Primary September 2019 and 5885 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781509885275

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 1st, 2019

Lexile measure

600L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought