All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Murder Most Unladylike Pack x 7 Award-winning author Pack

by Robin Stevens (author) (UK edition)

7books

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

It’s Agatha Christie meets Malory Towers – and every bit as great as that sounds. Picnics, hi-jinks and jolly evil crimes. At Deepdean School for Girls, the game is afoot. (As the great Sherlock Holmes might say.) Hazel Wong and Daisy Wells have started a detective agency, and they’re waaaay busy. Yup: their cosy little world is a veritable hotbed of iniquity and crime. The cases keep coming in: dead teachers, poisoned party guests and the strange case of Lavinia’s missing tie. (Though they’re not sure if that counts.) Can the girls stay bezzies and stay sane with so much evil about?

  • Crime thrillers set at a 1930s girls’ boarding school
  • A totally addictive take on the classic mystery genre
  • The first book was nominated for the Carnegie Medal
  • For fans of Katherine Woodfine and Sophie Cleverly
  • Robin Stevens also wrote The Guggenheim Mystery

“Irresistible … A brilliant detective duo.” Bookbag

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

February 7th, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought