We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

The Truth About Keeping Secrets

by Savannah Brown (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

usd prices
Price: $9.30 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £1.59
Offer price: £6.40 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.86 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

It’s no secret. This twisty mystery by a YouTube poetry star is going to be HUGE. Spread the word. Lie 1) Sydney’s dad’s death was an accident. Lie 2) Sydney is crazy, thinking it was murder. Or is she? Her dad was the only shrink for miles around their small Ohio town. Now he’s dead in a car wreck. Isn’t it weird that a man whose job was to know people’s secrets died in such an unlikely crash? And why is June Copeland, homecoming queen and golden child, at his funeral? And are Sydney and June actually going to be friends? How unlikely is that? Still, it seems to be happening. But as they grow closer, danger is mounting. Where is the truth? What is picture-perfect June hiding?

  • An explosive thriller from a sensational young voice
  • Perfect for fans of See How They Lie and We Were Liars
  • The debut novel of YouTube poetry star Savannah Brown
  • Her poetry book Graffiti was a Goodreads Choice finalist

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

180 in ROW Teen January 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780241346303

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought